We would like to hear your story/experiences

Download the word document here... and email it back to us.
Alternately just email us directly. You can include photos and any records that are relevant to the Gingin area.
We are aiming to Develop a baseline data record against which future water assets may be measured.

Websites & links / articles...


Gingin Water Group Inc.
c/o The Treasurer
PO Box 289


Management Structure of the Gingin Water Group Inc.
Committee of Management

Subject to section 27, sub-rule (9) of the Associations Incorporation Act, the affairs of the Association will be managed exclusively by a Committee of Management.  The Gingin Water Group Inc. Committee of Management members are:         
David Rickson Farmer, Pastoralist                        
(08) 9279 5831
Mobile 0427 612 918

Terry Grocke Horticulture, Groundwater Licensee                                                                                      
(08) 9575 1442
Mobile 0427 170 520

Kerry Fewster, Apiarist, Landholder
08 9575 2060

Ed Fletcher, Landholder , Environmentalist
0428 585 485

The Committee comprises of not less than five and not more than eight other persons, all of whom must be members of the Association. 
Committee members of the Gingin Water Group Inc. are:                                                          

Grahame McAlpine, Regional Landcare Facilitator, Perth NRM             
(08) 9374 3310

Ed Fletcher, Landholder Environmentalist
0428 585 485

Peter Ansell, Citrus grower, Groundwater Licensee
0418 944 151

Tony Madden, Landholder, Fruit Grower, Water Licensee
(08) 9575 3595

Sue Pedrick , Landholder
0467 243 238

Wayne Lette , Landholder , contractor , water licensee
0427 968 215

Michelle Lette, Landholder , water licensee , fruit grower
(08) 9576 2012

 Organisation Committee members…

Gingin Shire Council
Perth NRM
Northern Agricultural Catchment Council (NACC)
Moore Catchment Council (MCC)
Chittering Landcare Centre