Contact Information

Gingin Water Group Inc.
c/o The Treasurer
PO Box 62
Muchea WA 6501

Please email


contact any of the Committee of Management

Management Structure of the Gingin Water Group Inc.
Committee of Management

Subject to section 27, sub-rule (9) of the Associations Incorporation Act, the affairs of the Association will be managed exclusively by a Committee of Management. 

The Gingin Water Group Inc. Committee of Management members are: 


Michelle Lette, Landholder , water licensee , fruit grower
(08) 9576 2012


Kerry Fewster, Apiarist, Landholder
08 9575 2060


Susan Pedrick Landholder
0467 243 238


Ed Fletcher, Landholder , Scientist
0428 585 485

The Committee comprises of not less than five and not more than eight other persons, all of whom must be members of the Association.

Committee members of the Gingin Water Group Inc. are: 

Rosanna Hindmarsh
Calvin Fidge
Jemma Simpson
Paul Ellison

Organisation Committee members

Gingin Shire Council
Perth NRM
Northern Agricultural Catchment Council (NACC)
Moore Catchment Council (MCC)
Chittering Landcare Centre